Showing all 11 results

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for Labour law, Bank clerk, Partner

v.Alvensleben@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-bau-und-architektenrecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"]

Steuerberaterin

bose@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-steuerrecht-und-betriebswirtschaft"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for insurance law, Specialist lawyer for banking and capital market law, Bank clerk

Bruehl@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"], [block id="link-versicherungs-und-schadensrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Diplom-Volkswirt, Partner, Mediator

derra@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-mediation"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Rechtsanwalt, LL.M. (Moskau)

Andreas.Dippe@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Expertise: [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-russland"], [block id="link-migrations-und-staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht"], [block id="link-europarecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwältin, Specialist lawyer for insolvency law

dmp@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Kompetenzen:  [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz-en"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma-en"]

Rechtsanwalt, Mediator

Oehring@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-mediation"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwältin, Specialist lawyer in family law

Rendant@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-familienrecht"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for insolvency law

Rudolph@derra-ba.de
+49 9519 17870
Expertise: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for labor law, Partner

Schulz@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-verkehrs-und-transportrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for insolvency law

Tarkotta@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-compliance"], [block id="link-datenschutzrecht"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]