Showing all 9 results

Radca Prawny Of Counsel

adamczak@derra.it
+39 0267 490445
Expertise: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-europarecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-prozessfuehrung-und-schiedsgerichtsbarkeit"]

Rechtsanwalt, LL.M. (Moskau)

Andreas.Dippe@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Expertise: [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-russland"], [block id="link-migrations-und-staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht"], [block id="link-europarecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Partner

Ernst@derra-ba.de
+49 9519 17870
Expertise: [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for labor law, Partner

Esser@derra-d.de
+49 211 17520660
Expertise: [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"], [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma-en"] ; [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"],

Rechtsanwalt, Business Mediator, Partner

Lauser@derra.it
+39 02 67490445
Expertise: [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-mediation"], [block id="link-prozessfuehrung-und-schiedsgerichtsbarkeit"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Rechtsanwältin, Specialist lawyer for labor law

Lebek@derra.it
+39 02 67490445
Expertise: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for commercial and corporate law, Specialist lawyer for inheritance law

Scheuing@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for labor law, Partner

Schulz@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-verkehrs-und-transportrecht"]

Avvocato Of Counsel

Zanovello@derra.it
+39 02 67490445
Expertise: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"],