Showing all 10 results

Rechtsanwalt, LL.M. (Moskau)

Andreas.Dippe@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Expertise: [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-russland"], [block id="link-migrations-und-staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht"], [block id="link-europarecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt

Falkenroth@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise:  [block id="link-strafrecht-en"], [block id="link-steuerrecht-und-betriebswirtschaft-en"]

Rechtsanwalt

Goenner@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-datenschutzrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for criminal law

Hamburg@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for tenancy and residential property law, Specialist lawyer for criminal law

Henrich@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for criminal law, Specialist lawyer for tax law, Specialist lawyer for insolvency law, Compliance Officer (TÜV), Partner

Menz@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-compliance"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"], [block id="link-steuerrecht-und-betriebswirtschaft"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Professor Dr. jur., Partner

dmp@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Expertise: [block id="link-europarecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Mediator

Oehring@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Expertise: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-mediation"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwältin

Stefania.Secolo@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Expertise: [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-migrations-und-staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for criminal law

Walker@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Expertise: [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-compliance"]