Представлено 7 товаров

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for Labour law, Bank clerk, Partner

v.Alvensleben@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Специализация: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-bau-und-architektenrecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"]

Адвокат, Maître en droit (Тулуза, Франция)

Natalia.Dippe@derra-b.de
+49 30 30878400
Специализация: [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-russland"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-prozessfuehrung-und-schiedsgerichtsbarkeit"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for tenancy and residential property law, Specialist lawyer for criminal law

Henrich@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Специализация: [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Mediator

Oehring@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Специализация: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-mediation"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for insolvency law

Rudolph@derra-ba.de
+49 9519 17870
Специализация: [block id="link-arbeitsrecht"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"]

Адвокат, Юрист (СПбГУ)

Alexander.Shmagin@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Специализация: [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-russland"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-migrations-und-staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht"], [block id="link-prozessfuehrung-und-schiedsgerichtsbarkeit"]

Rechtsanwältin

witten-violetti@derra-d.de
+49 211 17520660
Специализация: [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-italien"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-deutschland"] [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"][block id="link-prozessfuehrung-und-schiedsgerichtsbarkeit"]