Представлено 6 товаров

Адвокат, LL.M. (Москва)

Andreas.Dippe@derra-b.de
+49 30 3087840
Специализация: [block id="link-migrations-und-staatsangehoerigkeitsrecht"], [block id="link-internationale-rechtsberatung-russland"], [block id="link-europarecht"], [block id="link-gesellschaftsrecht-und-ma"], [block id="link-handels-und-vertriebsrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt

Goenner@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Специализация: [block id="link-datenschutzrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Адвокат, Специализированный адвокат по уголовному праву

Hamburg@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Специализация: [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for criminal law, Specialist lawyer for tax law, Specialist lawyer for insolvency law, Compliance Officer (TÜV), Partner

Menz@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Специализация: [block id="link-compliance"], [block id="link-sanierung-und-insolvenz"], [block id="link-steuerrecht-und-betriebswirtschaft"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Mediator

Oehring@derra-dd.de
+49 351 814060
Специализация: [block id="link-bank-und-kapitalmarktrecht"], [block id="link-erbrecht"], [block id="link-mediation"], [block id="link-miet-und-immobilienrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"]

Rechtsanwalt, Specialist lawyer for criminal law

Walker@derra-ul.de
+49 731 922880
Специализация: [block id="link-wirtschaftsstrafrecht"], [block id="link-strafrecht"], [block id="link-compliance"]